Anna Margarita Albelo

Director and producer

2020 Spirit Award nominee Anna Margarita Albelo is an out, Cuban-American writer, director and producer working in film, television, and digital content.

Penny Arcade

Director, artist, cultural icon

Penny Arcade is an international cultural icon, revered as a performer, poet, writer, and actress who speaks truth to power.

Lisa Marie Evans


Lisa Marie Evans co-regisserte, redigerte og animerte In Her Words: 20th Century Lesbian Fiction

Frøydis Fossli Moe


Frøydis Fossli Moe is an award-winning filmmaker with a master's degree in film direction from Screen Academy Scotland. This year, Frøydis will release two new films, Fucking Boonies and Megatown.

James Kleinmann

Actor, producer, film critic

James Kleinmann is an actor and producer, and founder and editor of The Queer Review.

Jennifer Reeder

Writer and director

Jennifer Reeder is the writer and director of the feminist horror-noir Perpetrator. Previous films screened at the festival include Signature Move (2017) and Knives and Skin (2019).

Gerard X Reyes

Director and dancer

Gerard X Reyes is a non-binary (he/they), queer Uruguayan-Canadian dancer, choreographer, Certified Sexological Bodyworker, Intimacy Coordinator and Pioneer of the Montreal Ballroom community.

Mallory Schwartz


Mallory Schwartz is a film and television creative producer, and producer of our opening night film, Cora Bora.

Todd Verow

Writer and director

Todd Verow is the director of You Can't Stay Here, Last Year at Belvedere, and curator of the tribute program Charles Lum: This Is Where I Get Off.